handiramy's Blog

Just a stupid weblog

Unconditional Love

on April 14, 2015

I’ve learned to love you
To love you unconditionally
Despite how difficult you are to me
How impossible to create a story with you
But I won’t doubt about my love

Now, we’ve drifted farther apart
Maybe even too far to return
To the way we were
I give everything what’s on me
Unconditionally

I want to know who is in your heart
I am a girl who can’t simply replace you
Although I fear your weaknesses
I won’t run away
I won’t again
I won’t run away because my love is perfect

Leave a Reply

