handiramy's Blog

Just a stupid weblog

My Poem: What’s Inside You

on March 22, 2015

### WHAT’S INSIDE YOU ###

I’m falling whenever I look at you
In your eyes, I found gravity
That is why, I can feel you
Pulling me down

Every time I see you, I feel a strong pull towards you
In your smile, I found a magnet
That is why, I can feel the magnetic force
Pulling me towards you

Every time you smile, you give me a source of happiness
In your dimples, I found a reservoar
That is why, people invade you
Try to exploit you for their own happiness

Whenever I’m with you, you give me a peace of my mind
In your heart, I found chemistry
That is why, I can feel us
Comforting each other

**********

Jehan Eldira Islamy
Bandung
March 22, 2015

Leave a Reply

