handiramy's Blog

Just a stupid weblog

What a fool

on September 22, 2014

They are right..
I was so fool..
He didn’t really love me..
He just had been spending time with me..
Why was I so stupid?
I should have knew about this since I caught him cheating..
No no..
But..
Since he always made excuses to not visit my country, and to not move to my country if we could get married..
Actually I had already gotten suspicious but I always tried to trust him..
Now I must admit that they’re right..
Fool me.. 🙂

Now I fully understand why he cut everything between us.
Because when you really love someone, you can’t pass a day without them.

Leave a Reply

