handiramy's Blog

Just a stupid weblog

My Playlist Nowadays

on September 21, 2014

1. PARAMORE – DECODE
    Watch the official clip video here.
Find the lyrics here.
I wish to sing this song for my last ex boyfriend!

2. GEORGE MICHAEL – CARELESS WHISPER
Watch the official clip video here.
Find the lyrics here.
This song is so everlasting! And I do love jazz ❤ But if I could sing, I would sing this song in rock version haha 😛

3. UTOPIA – MENCINTAIMU SAMPAI MATI
Check my old post here. I made the English translation.
You would listen this song is so powerful when you love someone so deeply ❤

4. MAGIC! – RUDE
Watch the official clip video here.
Find the lyrics here.
This song always makes me dance 😀

5. SHAKIRA FT. RIHANNA – I CAN’T REMEMBER TO FORGET YOU
    Watch the official clip video here.
Find the lyrics here.
WARNING!!! If you are under 18 years old, do not watch the video. LOL

6. PETRA SIHOMBING FT. BEN SIHOMBING – MINE
Watch the official clip video here (original/English version).
Find the lyrics here.
Watch the official lyrics video of the Indonesian version here (without featuring Ben).
The best song when you are falling in love! ❤

7. CAPITAL CITIES – SAFE AND SOUND
Watch the official clip video here.
Find the lyrics here.
This song always reminds me of my brother 😀

8. AMERICAN AUTHORS – BEST DAY OF MY LIFE
    Watch the official clip video here.
Find the lyrics here.

9. TRAIN – DRIVE BY
    Watch the official clip video here.
Find the lyrics here.

10. TAYLOR SWIFT – RED
      Watch the official video here.
Find the lyrics here.
My song when I broke up 😛

Leave a Reply

