handiramy's Blog

Just a stupid weblog

This Is My New Blog

on November 24, 2009

Yup, this is my new blog.

Actually I have another blog since 2007. But not much that I posted there, becoz I used to online with mobile (and…well..yeah..don’t have much money to go to internet cafe, huhu..). So I have been thinking to create a new one. And I wanna practice my English here. I’m wanna write some posts in English. And I’m going to repost my posts from my old blog to this blog. If you find several mistakes from my English grammar, please understand me, hehe.. Would be great if you willing to correct them!! Thanks before!! ;D

Best regards,

-HanDiraMy-

Leave a Reply

